Opinie

9,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,6
Komfort
9,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,9
Udogodnienia
9,4
Personel
9,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,5

Opinie

    Alex Jeremic
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    6 kwietnia 2018

    Superb

    No complaints
    Great location, nicely furnished apartment, excellent service from staff
    Valeria
    ru

    Ocena

    9,6
    4 kwietnia 2018
    Pillows aren’t new
    Location couldn’t be better!
    David
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    3 kwietnia 2018
    Appartment is perfectely located in the city center. It is big a comfortable. Gordan was really helpful a gave us usefull advices. Thank you
    Ivan
    be

    Ocena

    9,6
    27 marca 2018

    Perfect stay of fair cash

    Size of apartment was just enough for one person even there is king size bed
    Host was super effitiant and friendly, apartment was beyond clean and tidy
    Ljiljana
    ch

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 marca 2018
    Everything was great. This is my 4th time in Republic Square apartments. Apartment Manager Gordan was extremely helpful and available whenever required. He always listen and is willing to help and make our stay even more enjoyable.
    ADI
    ba

    Ocena

    10
    23 lutego 2018

    Perfect apartment on perfect location

    Nothing at all
    Everything perfect, perfect location, perfect host, a super comfort apartment
    Tong Yiwen
    cn

    Ocena

    8,8
    19 lutego 2018

    A cozy home

    It would be better to offer toothbrushes and toothpaste and other essential hygiene products in the washing room.
    Republic Apartment that we stayed in has two cozy bed rooms and one big living room to offer you home-like experience. I think the location is one bright spot. It is located in the heart of the city. The shopping street,the tourist information center or the national theatre nearby or even the downstair Maxi supermarket give you all the convenience with a sense of security. Also, I do like the room decoration with purple as main color that give you a warm and classic sensual experience.
    Ljiljana
    ch

    Ocena

    6,7
    30 stycznia 2018
    Fridge door needs reparation and shelve under neath the mirror. The rest was fine
    Location
    Meng
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    27 stycznia 2018

    Beautiful apartment! Beautiful city!

    Nothing.
    The apartment is amazing.There are all the things you need in the apartment. The host is very nice. He gave us a lot of useful information. It was a wonderful journey.
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    24 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Abd elazeem
    eg

    Ocena

    7,5
    8 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    IoanaMP
    de

    Ocena

    10
    4 stycznia 2018

    Home away from home

    Comfortable, big, well equipped and nice. It is exactly in the city center. We stayed 2 nights, but felt just like home. The pictures in Booking are accurate! Gordan, the apartment manager helped is with the parking, with recommendations and even with the luggages. We were able to communicate via Text, WhatsApp at any time. Thanks for everything Gordan, see you next time!
    Petar
    me

    Ocena

    10
    3 stycznia 2018
    The location is perfect! Apartment was very clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful stuff.
    Damir Ademovic
    au

    Ocena

    10
    24 grudnia 2017
    Everything was good
    Özgün
    tr

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 grudnia 2017
    nothing to say negative
    Everything almost perfect. Gordon is a good host, he help us about airport transfer and what we need. Apartment's location very good, near Republic Square and Knez Mihailova. You can walk anywhere to see. The apartment is confortable, clean and same as what see on photos. Second time for Belgrade, i definitely stay there again.
    Alexandra
    gr

    Ocena

    10
    4 grudnia 2017

    Everything was perfect

    .Lin.
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    4 grudnia 2017

    good location

    The beds are very comfy, location is right in the center, walking distance to most of places. Very clean as well.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    4 grudnia 2017

    Best Apartament,location , host , cost.

    It was a perfect holiday . Very nice apartament , all utilities that you need for a vacation . Gordan , the host , was very helpful , he guided us for good restaurants in Belgrad and also to the best places to visit in Belgrad. He also was very receptive and answered to all our questions . Thank you very much Gordan. I would really recommand this apartament to all my friends who will visit Belgrad.
    Stefani Petrovic
    me

    Ocena

    10
    30 listopada 2017
    Everything about this apartment was perfect!great location,clean bathroom and rooms!Gordan was nice and helpfull!I recommand this place!see you again
    AIKATERINI
    gr

    Ocena

    10
    28 listopada 2017
    IN THE HEART OF BELGRADE, THIS BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT IS ALL YOU NEED FOR A CONVENIENT AND LUXURIOUS STAY! CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, WE DIDN'T NEED PUBLIC TRASPORTATION AT ALL! VERY HELPFUL HOST,WE HAD EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION! WE WERE TRAVELLING WITH 2 YOUNG CHILDREN AND WE APPRECIATED THAT THERE WERE NO BAD SURPRISES!! GORDAN, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!
Ładowanie opinii